18. December 2013
Communication

Dodis Reloaded

The decisive step towards «Dodis 2.0» has been taken: in its continual efforts to renew the database, the research group of the DDS has brought together its front and back end technologies. Whereas so far, users only perceived small changes, «Dodis Reloaded» represents a definite milestone for the work of the research group.

5. October 2013
Event

The birth of the «International Committee of Editors of Diplomatic Documents»

Photo: André Urech

From 1st to 5th October 2013, delegations from 5 continents came together for the 12th International Conference of Editors of Diplomatic Documents, which took place at the Palais des Nations, in Geneva. The high point of the Conference of Editors was the founding of the «International Committee of Editors of Diplomatic Documents».

4. October 2013
Event

International Conference of Editors of Diplomatic Documents and Symposium «Diplomacy and Global Governance»

Preparations are running at full speed: The research group of the Diplomatic Documents of Switzerland is in the midst of organising the 12th International Conference of Editors of Diplomatic Documents and the International Symposium «Diplomacy and Global Governance».

19. June 2013
Press Review

Dodis in the FAZ

The renowned Frankfurter Allgemeinen Zeitung, also known as the FAZ, has published a review of volume 24 of the DDS, which covers the years 1967-1969. Its author, Horst Möller, was the Director of the Institute of Contemporary History Munich-Berlin up to 2011, and Professor for Modern and Contemporary History at the Ludwig-Maximilian University of Munich.

26. April 2013
Communication

Dodis 1.6 online!

The research group has come one step further in its continual updating of the Dodis database. Dodis 1.6 features a simplified 'search mask' as well as clearer and more precise entries to the database. In an effort to refine the look of Dodis, an icon for persons, organizations and geographical terms has been added: where already possible, a photo illustrates the names of figures of Swiss diplomacy

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed

18. Décembre 2013
Communiqué

Dodis Reloaded

Le pas décisif vers la création de «Dodis 2.0» a été franchi: dans le cadre du renouvellement continuel de la base de données, le groupe de recherche des DDS a regroupé ses outils de back-end et de front-end. Alors que jusqu'à présent, seuls de légers changements pouvaient être remarqués, «Dodis Reloaded» pose un jalon important dans le travail du groupe de recherche.

5. Octobre 2013
Colloque

Fondation de la «Commission Internationale des Editeurs de Documents Diplomatiques»

Photo: André Urech

Du 1er au 5 octobre 2013, des délégations provenant de 5 continents se sont rencontrées à Genève, au Palais des Nations, pour la 12ème Conférence Internationale des Editeurs de Documents Diplomatiques. Le clou de la Conférence des Editeurs a été la fondation officielle de la «Commission internationale des Editeurs de Documents Diplomatiques».

4. Octobre 2013
Colloque

12ème Conférence Internationale des Editeurs de Documents Diplomatiques et Symposium «Diplomacy and Global Governance»

Les préparatifs avancent à grands pas: l'organisation de la 12ème Conférence Internationale des Editeurs de Documents Diplomatiques et du Symposium International intitulé «Diplomacy and Global Governance» se poursuit au Groupe de recherche des Documents Diplomatiques Suisses.

19. Juin 2013
Revue de presse

Dodis dans la FAZ

Le quotidien de renom Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (FAZ) a publié un compte rendu du volume 24 des DDS qui porte sur les années 1967-1969. L'auteur, Horst Müller, directeur de l'Institut d'histoire contemporaine Munich-Berlin jusqu'en 2011, était également professeur d'histoire moderne et contemporaine à l'Université Ludwig-Maximilian de Munich. 

26. Avril 2013
Communiqué

Dodis 1.6 online!

Le groupe de recherche a fait un pas de plus dans son effort de mise à jour continuelle de la base de données Dodis: Dodis 1.6 présente un masque de recherche simplifié ainsi que des entrées plus claires et plus précises vers la base de données.

Pages

S'abonner à Front page feed